6th Avenue Community Church Sermons

Preaching the Gospel of Jesus Christ!

Listen on:

  • Apple Podcasts
  • Podbean App
  • Spotify
  • Amazon Music
  • TuneIn + Alexa
  • iHeartRadio
  • PlayerFM
  • Podchaser

Episodes

Sunday Nov 12, 2023

Preaching through Paul’s letter to the Philippians. 

Monday Nov 06, 2023

Teaching from the 2023 Feed My Sheep Conference.

Monday Nov 06, 2023

Teaching from the 2023 Feed My Sheep Conference.

Sunday Nov 05, 2023

Preaching through Paul’s letter to the Philippians.

Sunday Oct 29, 2023

Preaching through Paul’s letter to the Philippians.

Sunday Oct 22, 2023

Preaching through Paul’s letter to the Philippians.

Sunday Oct 15, 2023

Preaching from the Gospel of Matthew.

Sunday Oct 08, 2023

Preaching from the Book of 2 Chronicles.

Sunday Sep 24, 2023

Preaching through Paul’s letter to the Philippians.

Sunday Sep 17, 2023

Preaching through Paul’s letter to the Philippians.

Sunday Sep 10, 2023

Preaching from the Gospel of Luke.

Sunday Sep 03, 2023

Preaching through Paul's letter to the Philippians.

Sunday Aug 27, 2023

Preaching from Paul's first letter to Timothy.

Sunday Aug 20, 2023

Preaching from Paul's first letter to Timothy.

Sunday Aug 13, 2023

Preaching from the Psalms.

Sunday Aug 06, 2023

Preaching through Paul's letter to the Philippians.

Sunday Jul 30, 2023

Preaching through Paul's letter to the Philippians.

Sunday Jul 23, 2023

Preaching through Paul's letter to the Philippians.

Sunday Jul 16, 2023

Preaching through Paul's letter to the Philippians.

Sunday Jul 09, 2023

Preaching through Paul's letter to the Philippians.

Copyright 2023 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20240320